Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Julio Navarro, MD -  - Family Medicine

Horizons Family Practice

Julio Navarro, MD

Family Medicine located in Newark, DE

89 total reviews

Dr. Julio Navarro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julio Navarro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great
Yaina R.
Submitted 02/07/20
My doctor always finds a resolution to every problem. His great as always
Lina E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Siempre me siento muy bien atendida y satisfecha con los exámenes y chequeos medicos
Lloyd A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always appreciate the time Dr. Navarro spends and the explanations he gives.
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best doctor in New Castle County, De
Jorge L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent professional performance.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/27/19
It's always a pleasure to attend the Glasgow office for my laser treatments. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The atmosphere is also warm and inviting. I have and will continue to invite my family and friends to visit this practice.
Nettie H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great.
Sally E.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had a professional pleasant interview and would recommend this practice based on that interview.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Didn’t have to wait, staff pleasant and professional, Dr. attentive and dedicated time to check my condition. Overall greatly satisfied.
Bernard N.
Submitted 08/18/19
Excellent, as usual B. N.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very pleased first time I saw him
Dawn H.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is the best and listens to his patience And does not rush you
Nylatah D.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was able to spend more time with my doctor and he listened to everything I had to tell him. His recommendations were very helpful.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very through
Donald R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Navarro is a very good doctor, he looks at you when he's talking to you instead of looking at the computer with his back turned to you which is usually the case in most doctors offices, I'm so glad I left the Veterans Administration, he shows a lot of compassion that's really appreciate it
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/09/19
The Doc was very knowledgeable
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always, Dr. Navarro is prompt, thorough, and caring. He patiently listens to any concerns and doesn’t hesitate to address them. I’m always impressed by his knowledge and dedication to his patients. I know that I’m in great hands.
Aurelia R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Navarro is an excellent doctor and a caring person, a true professional that makes patients feel care for. The office is clean and the staff is courteous, friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Navarro to anyone looking for a top notch family doctor.
Jahara R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Navarro was extremely knowledgeable regarding my lab results and current medication list and was super helpful to me with explaining how to move forward.