Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Julio Navarro, MD -  - Family Medicine

Horizons Family Practice

Julio Navarro, MD

Family Medicine located in Newark, DE

89 total reviews

Dr. Julio Navarro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julio Navarro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Kind compassionate people I've meant for a long time the doctor's office
Deanna B.
Submitted 06/12/19
No wait. Felt like I had his full attention.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had a great experience today. The office staff always greets me with pleasant smiles and the MA’s are friendly leaving me to feel comfortable in their care. Dr. Navarro has been my doctor for many years and has always showed great respect for me and concern for my well being as his patient. He takes his time to give me the utmost care and explain my health issues to me. He genuinely shows he cares about my well being as his patients and is companionate and very thoughtful to my medical needs. He is always friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner that always leaves me to know I am in good hands. He has an upbeat attitude which helps me to feel comfortable. He is more than my doctor, he is a caring friend and for that I am blessed!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good service
Lloyd A.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was seen promptly even though I didn’t have an appointment.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Navarro is very caring. He takes his time. Very happy that he’s my doctor!
John D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Navarro has help keep me alive for the past 22years
Robert B.
Submitted 05/09/19
The visit for a “knee” problem went well. While there the Medicare annual wellness items were completed avoiding a second trip.
Vinita M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Navarro and his staff are very warm and helpful. Doctor Navarro listened to my concerns and was very patient being as though I had my toddler with me. I highly recommend this practice
Scott R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Navarro went over each individual test results and explained their meanings reference my MDVIP part one exam. I was given suggestions for adjusting my diet to assist in better areas of my exam that could be better.
Edwin A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Awesome
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Got an appointment very quickly and had little waiting.
Palaniappa K.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is one of the best family practice doctors that I know of. His diagnosis is excellent. Dr. Navarro is very caring and always optimistic. I will highly recommend him to anyone. Some of my friends have become his patients
Christine M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doctor Narvoro , is very outgoing, gets to the point of your health issues!
Dahlia B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Navarro never rushes me through an appointment and listens with genuine interest.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always thorough and treats you with patience and respect.
Myrna S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome. None like our Dr. Navarro. Be blessed
Penne F.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s the best!!
Roxane T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Navarro is an experienced doctor and he is also attentive.
Lina E.
Submitted 04/15/19
Muy buena atención tanto del doctor y el personal