Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Julio Navarro, MD -  - Family Medicine

Horizons Family Practice

Julio Navarro, MD

Family Medicine located in Newark, DE

89 total reviews

Dr. Julio Navarro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julio Navarro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I been seeing Dr. Navarro for many years and there’s nothing negative about this Doctor. He takes his time when I visit because I have various issues that only a Doctor with a kind heart is able to handle. He knows me well and we have a fantastic relationship as a patient vs Doctor. The staff knows me and everyone is always professional. I would recommend Dr. Julio Navarro to anyone in need of a primary doctor!!
Carmen A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everything is okay
Gerri J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Navarro listens, asks the right questions, always considerate never hurrying thru the visit. Dr. Navarro provides sound advise, and carefully reviews current medications and interactions before prescribing anything new.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Long wait
Maria G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Es El mejor medico k e tenido muy atento con sus paciente y servicial.
Robert A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Navarro is an excellent physician. He takes time to understand what is going on and listens to you.He is very thorough and his bedside manner is great. I highly recommend Dr. Navarro.
Doyle F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Conferred with Dr Navarro as follow up to treatment for previous health issue. Completely satisfied with this experience.
Julie G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Navarro always takes his time to make sure he understands my concerns and that I understand the path for recovery.
Lina E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excelente
Vincent K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always treated with respect in a professional manner, highly recommend this office
Donal T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great experience!! I went in with a problem he was very knowledgeable of my condition, he knew how to treat it and offered great advice on how to avoid it happening again!!
Bryant M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Personnel is very courteous and I was seen in a timely manner.
John B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Wellness exam was thorough and provided insight to prevent future illness or improved overall wellness .
Javon H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great service
Angel F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Good
Alfredo C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Good
Lina E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Siempre me siento a gusto con el Dr Navarro es un doctor muy profesional
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Navarro is a great doctor. I have seen him for almost 18 years and I’m extremely thankful for his complete care.
Nicole D.
Submitted 02/11/19
helpful and kind.
Janet P.
Submitted 02/09/19
If you want a GREAT DOCTOR, Dr. Navaro would be the one!!!