Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Julio Navarro, MD -  - Family Medicine

Horizons Family Practice

Julio Navarro, MD

Family Medicine located in Newark, DE

89 total reviews

Dr. Julio Navarro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julio Navarro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always on time takes his time with each patient.
Paula O.
Submitted 02/08/19
The best doctor
Reese M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Mix up about appointment but Dr. Navarro fit me in & I appreciated that.
Sally D.
Submitted 02/04/19
My experience with Dr Navarro was excellent.
Elmer C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent Best Doctor Around
James R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent Care
Angela M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Exselent
Lillian D.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always... Dr Navarro paid close attention to my concerns, giving my visit all the time required to address the issue.
Morgan L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Navarro is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. His compassion and reliability is unbeatable. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! It is such a relief to have a doctor who truly cares about every single one of their patients!
Sonia B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excelent profesional service, highly recommend .
Bernard N.
Submitted 01/17/19
I've been a satisfied and a very happy patient for close to 30 + years with having this Doctor be at my side for fixing whatever is ailing me. He and his staff always greet me with a great big smile & a warm hello at every office visit. I highly recommend this highly skilled & very competent medical professional for just about any issue that might come your way .... Sincerely, Bernard (Skip) N.
Shelley D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/16/19
La atención con las emfermera excelente,la decació del médico buena el preguntar siempre si ahí algo mas que él debe saber dar el resumen del diagnóstico dar cita muy importante o un día cuerdo con él paciente de su cita muy Bueno las llamadas no te dejan espera bueno!. Excelente tim .
Lovina R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent Caregiver
Penne F.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Navarro is the best
Ian B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very attentive, very good listener who shows he cares, the nurses are always very pleasant! There is very rarely a wait more then5 min or so and they look at all aspects of your health, and if needed the on call doctor is always quick to respond and do whatever they can do!
Scott R.
Submitted 01/11/19
I’ve always been able to talk to Dr. Navarro about anything. He takes his time and is always very professional. I’m glad his my primary care provider
Andy L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Attentive and thorough
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Navarro is the best doctor.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Navarro has been my primary care physician for over 30 years and has always given me very good service and listened to and treated my health concerns and referred me to specialists or special testing when necessary. he has a very pleasant personality.